• 2230 SC-292
  • Inman, SC 29349
  • 864-472-7000
Regional Sales

Western North America
Justin Comer
Tel: (480) 236-3511
Email: justin.comer@machinesolutions.com

 

Eastern North America including Minnesota
Paul Hazeres
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: paul.hazeres@steegerusa.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Japan
Masahiro Kondo
Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

China
Kunfeng Zhang (Kevin)
Tel: +86-156 0190 1102
Email: china@bwtec.com

 

Field Technical Service

Aftermarket Spare Parts and Service Coordination
Crystal Cote
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: crystal.cote@steegerusa.com

 

Technical Services
Doug Cote
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: doug.cote@steegerusa.com

 

Technical Services
Bill Turner
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: bill.turner@steegerusa.com

 

Worldwide Representatives

Korea
PDSI / Yamaguchi Sanyo

Park DongSun
박 동 선 (CP : 010-9079-3832)


Tel: 070-7868-6662
Fax: 031-427-1731
Email: pds3832@pdsi.co.kr
Website: https://www.pdsi.co.kr/

 

China
Kunfeng Zhang (Kevin)

Tel: +86-156 0190 1102
Email: china@bwtec.com

 

Europe
Körting Nachfolger Wilhelm Steeger GmbH & Co. KG

Wittensteinstrasse 208 – 212
42283 Wuppertal
Germany


Tel: +49 202 25 55 5 - 0
Fax: +49 202 25 55 5 – 33
Email: info@steeger-online.com
Website: https://www.steeger-online.com/deutsch/

 

Japan
Masahiro Kondo

Tel: +81-3-5418-6100
Email: masahiro.kondo@machinesolutions.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda

Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra

Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Schedule A Demo or Lab Time

R&D Lab Manager
Forrest Copeland

Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: forrest.copeland@steegerusa.com

 

Get In Touch

    Department

    More information on how we handle personal data, and how you can exercise your privacy rights, can be found in our Privacy Notice. For more information concerning the use of cookies on our websites, please read our Cookie Policy.