• 2230 SC-292
  • Inman, SC 29349
  • 864-472-7000
Regional Sales

Northwest California, Northwest US & Western Canada
James Jarrett
Tel: (520) 247-4373
Email: james.jarrett@machinesolutions.com

 

Minnesota
Tony Kuta
Tel: (763) 498-3405
Email: tony.kuta@machinesolutions.com

 

Southern California and Southwest US
Justin Comer
Tel: (480) 236-3511
Email: justin.comer@machinesolutions.com

 

Midwest, NorthEast US & Eastern Canada
Joe Bolinger
Tel: (520) 301-4489
Email: joe.bolinger@machinesolutions.com

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda
Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra
Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Field Technical Service

Aftermarket Spare Parts and Service Coordination
Crystal Cote
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: crystal.cote@steegerusa.com

 

Technical Services
Doug Cote
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: doug.cote@steegerusa.com

 

Technical Services
Bill Turner
Tel: (864) 472-7000
Email: bill.turner@steegerusa.com

 

Worldwide Representatives

Korea
PDSI / Yamaguchi Sanyo

Park DongSun
박 동 선 (CP : 010-9079-3832)


Tel: 070-7868-6662
Fax: 031-427-1731
Email: pds3832@pdsi.co.kr
Website: http://www.pdsi.co.kr/

 

Europe
Körting Nachfolger Wilhelm Steeger GmbH & Co. KG

Wittensteinstrasse 208 – 212
42283 Wuppertal
Germany


Tel: +49 202 25 55 5 - 0
Fax: +49 202 25 55 5 – 33
Email: info@steeger-online.com
Website: http://steeger-online.com/deutsch/index.php

 

Latin America
Andrew Taborda

Tel: (203) 273-9251
Email: andrew.taborda@machinesolutions.com

 

India
Vikas Chandra

Tel: +91-09958635633
Email: vikas.chandra@machinesolutions.com

 

Japan
Yamaguchi Sanyo Co., LTD.

1-20-10 Tamatsukuri
Chuo-ku, Osaka, 540-0004
JAPAN


Tel: +81-6-6768-0800
Email: info@yamatech.jp
Website: http://yamatech.jp

 

Get In Touch

Please leave this field empty.